How do I create a PrimeLocation account?

Creating a PrimeLocation account will allow you to customise your PrimeLocation experience. This includes:

Registering with PrimeLocation is free and easy to do, and it also enables us to maintain the integrity of our data and ensure certain tools and services work correctly. When you register with PrimeLocation, you will gain access to your own profile page where you can set up customised property alerts and choose the information you wish to receive from us.  

This article includes: 

   Desktop     Android    iOS

How to register for a My Prime account

  1. Visit www.primelocation.com
  2. Click Sign in/Register
  3. Click the Register tab
  4. Complete the registration form and click Register, or, Sign in with Facebook or Google

    How_do_I_create_PL.jpg
  5. Your My Prime account will now be available

Manage Account

  1. Sign in using your login credentials
  2. Click My Prime

Overview: This gives you access to shortcuts to all the aspects of your PrimeLocation account.

My Profile: This can also be accessed by clicking Edit profile.  From here you can change your login details, password and email address associated with your PrimeLocation account.

Alerts & searches: This is where you can set up Property email alerts to keep up to date with your local property market and not miss your potential dream home.  You can also view your saved searches. 

Email preferences: From here, you can manage your email marketing preferences. 

Favourite properties: This displays a list of all your favourite properties so you can quickly and easily access them.

Property notes: If you have added any notes to properties from the details page, they will appear in a list here, allowing you to view and amend them.

Sign out

When using any website that requires a login, it is always advisable to log out correctly when done, especially if using a shared computer.  This will end your session correctly as well as stop anyone else from using your logins.  

  1. Hover over My Prime 
  2. Click Sign out